Board of Directors

2018-2019 OFFICERS & BOARD MEMBERS

President: Kate Dalton – daltonck -at- aol -dot- com

1st Vice President:  Martha Ellen Talbot – marthaellen -at- hotmail -dot- com

2nd Vice President: Becky Marks – beckymarks -at- att -dot- net

Secretary: Cindy McNeely – cindymcneely66 -at- gmail -dot- com

Treasurer: Emily Young – emilyyoung -at- charlottejohn -dot- com

Lodge Operations Liaison: Christy Bray – christybray -at- sbcglobal -dot- net

Long Range Planning Co-Chairs: Lisa Johnson – sajemj -at- comcast -dot- net & Lynda Johnson –  ljohnson -at- fridayfirm -dot- com

Members At Large: Maureen Dickson – volley2melr -at- gmail -dot- com & Kimberly Marchant – kcbailey -at- sbcglobal -dot- net

Parliamentarian: Jillian Yant – jillian -dot- yant -at- ozk -dot- com

2019 Hope Ball Chairmen
Teresa Clow – teresa -at- aap4u -dot- com & Angela Moody – angelamoody -at- outlook -dot- com

Sustainers President:  Wanda Martin – wkm051 -at- aol -dot- com

Marketing Vice-President: Teresa Clow – teresa -at- aap4u -dot- com

 

Staff

Executive Director:  Elizabeth Clogston – ExecutiveDirector -at- hopeawayfromhome -dot- org

Resident Manager: Madison Nix – ResidentManager -at- hopeawayfromhome -dot- org